Hedera
Search…
CryptoDelete

CryptoDeleteTransactionBody

Mark an account as deleted, moving all its current hbars to another account. It will remain in the ledger, marked as deleted, until it expires. Transfers into it a deleted account fail. But a deleted account can still have its expiration extended in the normal way.
Field
Type
Description
transferAccountID
​AccountID​
The account ID which will receive all remaining hbars
deleteAccountID
​AccountID​
The account ID which should be deleted

​

Last modified 10mo ago