Hedera
Search…
⌃K

CryptoDelete

CryptoDeleteTransactionBody

Mark an account as deleted, moving all its current HBAR to another account. It will remain in the ledger, marked as deleted, until it expires. Transfers into it a deleted account fail. But a deleted account can still have its expiration extended in the normal way.
Field
Type
Description
transferAccountID
AccountID
The account ID which will receive all remaining hbars
deleteAccountID
AccountID
The account ID which should be deleted